Skip to main content

National Television Awards 2016

By January 19, 2016

This year's National Television Awards will air on ITV on Wednesday 20th January at 7.30pm, we all wish the best of fortunes to the nominated shows featuring our clients.


Casualty Series 30
Jane Wallbank, Series Producer
Sue Howells, Producer

Downton Abbey Series 6
David Lascelles, Sound Recordist
Matt Carver, 1st Assistant Director
Alex Kalmakrian, Editor Ep 7, Assembly Editor Ep 5, 6 & 8
Colin Chapman, ADR Editor Ep 5 & 6
Dylan Voigt, 2nd Unit Sound Recordist
Dan Mager, 2nd Unit Boom Operator
Steve Peckover, Sound Recordist (Dailies)
Mark Hedges, 2nd Unit 1st Assistant Director (Dailies)

Doctor Who Series 9
Rick Woolard, Steadicam (Dailies)
Peter Wignall, Steadicam (Dailies) 

New Drama

Doctor Foster
Christine Healy, Line Producer
Clare Awdry, 1st Assistant Director (Dailies)
Charlotte Scott-Gray, Camera Trainee (Dailies)

Ben Yeates, Editor
James Bain, Sound Recordist
Rick Woollard, Camera/Steadicam Operator
Rupert Ivey, Sound Recordist (Dailies)
Nick Poole, Camera Trainee (Dailies)

Ordinary Lies
Keith Dunne, Production Designer

Ed Moore, 2nd Unit Director of Photography
Thomas Shawcroft, Camera Trainee  


Game of Thrones
Tim Porter, Editor
Raphi Hill, Assistant Editor